Think Tank members

The Alpine Think Tank is composed of various representatives, from public authorities from different levels, service providers to consumers and covers the diverse thematic fields of SGI. At the moment the Alpine Think Tank consists of the following members:

Thomas Egger (chair)
Director of the Swiss Centre for Mountain Regions, SAB (CH)

Hannah Bock
M.A. Management Gesundheits – und Sozialwesen, Success Navigation (CH)

Martin Mägli
Deputy of public affairs of the Swiss Post (CH)

Guillaume Doukhan
Adrets Association pour le Développement en Réseau des Territoires et des Services (Fr)

Ulrich Höllrigl
Vice-director of the South Tyrolean Bauernbund (It)

Stefan Kilchenmann
Head of public affairs of Swisscom (Switzerland)

Sylvie Cabassot
Commissariat général à l’égalité des territoires CGET (Fr)

Ana Ogric Lapajne
Medical director of health centre Idrija (Slo)

Raffaele Raja
Former Director of the Lombardy Region Delegation to the EU in Brussels and member of the Executive Board of EUSALP (It)

Lenca Humerca Šolar
Head of Sector for strategic spatial development at the Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning, Directorate for Spatial Planning, Constructing and Housing (Slo)

Dr. Ferdinando Stanta
Advisor on public transport regulation and economics (It)

Peter Laner / Elisa Ravazzoli
Institute for Regional Development and Location Management of EURAC in Bolzano (It)

Norbert Totschnig
Director of the Austrian Bauernbund (At)

Prof. Dr. Gabi Troeger-Weiss
Prof. for regional development and regional planning at the Technical University of Kaiserslautern (De)





6th Alpine Think Tank in November

The 6th meeting of the Alpine Think Tank on SGI will take place in Italy on the 27th or 28th of November at the Annual Forum of EUSALP in Italy.


5th Alpine Think Tank meeting

During the 5th Alpine Think Tank meeting in Courmayeur (IT) on the 23th of May 2019 the following issues were discussed by 11 representatives of service...


4th Alpine Think Tank meeting

During the 4th Alpine Think Tank meeting in Innsbruck on the 8th of October 2018 the following issues were discussed by 9 representatives of service providers,...